Life and times of a fool.

Something that went unmentioned previously was my intentions. Or rather the future of this blog.To be honest there isn’t one specific thing I want this to be. Just: The Life and Times of a Fool. Perhaps you’ll see photography, another avid hobby of mine. Snippets or whole film sequences… who knows. Baring in mind this 17 year old, going on 18, is still learning so perhaps through consistent posts there could be some noticeable development within my work, which would be nice to look back on. This might just turn into a nice little portfolio. But not specifically, remember. It might (will) be diluted a bit by the odd paragraph or two of rambles.

So, i’ll give this photography a kick start then, shall I?


taken with the Pentax K-X

I’ll be honest. This was one of the few projects that i’d worked on and been happy to say; “Yeah, this is mine, I took that.” The project was based around the workings of Film Noir, which I am quite obsessed with. Recently I’ve been having a bit of a block, befuddled what to do with a camera. But I think I may have found my niche at last, which i will reveal at a later date. (probably tomorrow, I’m bad at keeping stuff secret)

Leave a comment